EliteOps

Tangible and pitch energized

LEARN MORE

Active Life & Job

EliteOps - Vivacity and activity all day long!

LEARN MORE

EliteOps

The energy for the whole day!

LEARN MORE
EliteOps

EliteOps

EliteOps Energy Strips are edible strips that dissolve on your tongue and deliver 100mg of caffeine, 100% RDA B-vitamins, and 20% RDA vitamin E. EliteOps Energy Strips are completely portable and virtually weightless.   You can carry a week’s worth of the airtight, waterproof, individually wrapped strips in a pocket, purse, or wallet.  Use them when, and where, you need without worrying about bulky cans or bottles. EliteOps Energy Strips are innovative.  The strips deliver an effective blend of active ingredients by dissolving on your tongue, requiring no liquid of any kind. EliteOps Energy Strips are effective.  They provide a noticeable, but subtle, boost of energy and focus…quickly. EliteOps Energy Strips are sugar-free; fat-free; gluten-free; and have ZERO calories.

Wee can order a product on our site, as well as buy it in pharmacy chains, gyms, and retail locations. On cooperation and wholesale purchases, fill out the form at the treatment site or contact us at the above number. Our company is always open to dialogue and constructive dialogue

EliteOps Energy Strips

Edible strips that dissolve on the tongue and contains 100 mg of caffeine, 100% RDA B-vitamins, and 20% RDA of vitamin E

BUY

What do we offer

Elite Ops is a unique product having no analogues in Ukraine

EFFICIENCY

We use caffeine, B12 and vitamin B6, and vitamin E; combining them in such a way as to obtain a thin pulse of energy that you need. We call it "The elimination of fatigue"

EASY TO USE

Seriously, how easy it is to get energy boost? Open the package. Place the lozenge in your language. Wait until dissolution (which usually takes about 30 seconds). Feel the subtle boost of energy and improvement. It's all there in our lozenge.

SAFELY

We want to tell you that our product is safe: no sugar, no gluten, no calories, no carbohydrates, no any liquid. In the manufacture of this product to conduct research in laboratories with international standards of quality

Our news

Sports reviews, customer reviews, and more

EliteOps Energy Strips

Edible strips that dissolve on the tongue and contains 100 mg of caffeine, 100% RDA B-vitamins, and 20% RDA of vitamin E

BUY

EliteOps

Ощутимый и длительный заряд энергии

УЗНАТЬ ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Активный отдых & Работа

EliteOps - Бодрость и активность целый день!

УЗНАТЬ ПОДРОБНЕЕ

EliteOps

Энергия на целый день!

УЗНАТЬ ПОДРОБНЕЕ
EliteOps

EliteOps

Энергетические пастилки EliteOps это съедобные полоски, которые растворяются на языке и содержат 100 мг кофеина, 100% RDA B-витамины, и 20% RDA витамина Е. Энергетические пастилки EliteOps полностью портативны и практически невесомые. Вы можете взять их на длительное время в герметичной, водонепроницаемой, и индивидуальной упаковке, поместив в  карман, кошелёк или сумку. Используйте их, когда, и где вам это необходимо, не беспокоясь о громоздких банках или бутылках. Энергетические пастилки EliteOps являются инновационными. Они обеспечивают эффективное сочетание активных ингредиентов путём растворения на языке, не требуя какой-либо жидкости. Энергетические пастилки EliteOps  эффективны. Они дают быстрый, ощутимый, но деликатный заряд энергии. Энергетические пастилки EliteOps не содержат сахар; обезжирены; не содержат глютена; и всего НОЛЬ калорий.

Ви можете заказать продукт у нас на сайте, а так же приобрести его в аптечных сетях, спортивных залах и местах розничной торговли.  По вопросом сотрудничества и оптовых закупок, заполните форму обращения на сайте или свяжитесь с нами по указанному телефону. Наша компания всегда открыта к общению и конструктивному диалогу.

Энергетические пастилки EliteOps

Съедобные полоски, которые растворяются на языке и содержат 100 мг кофеина, 100% RDA B-витамины, и 20% RDA витамина Е

Что мы предлагаем

EliteOps является уникальным продуктом не имеющим аналогов в Украине!

ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ

Мы используем кофеин, витамины B12 и B6, и витамин Е; соединив их таким образом, чтобы получить тонкий энергетический импульс, который вам нужен. Мы называем это "Ликвидация усталости"

ЛЕГКО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ

Серьёзно, насколько легко получить энергетический заряд? Откройте пакет. Положите пастилку на ваш язык. Дождитесь растворения (которое обычно занимает около 30 секунд). Почувствуйте, тонкий заряд энергии и улучшение состояния. Это все есть в нашей пастилке.

БЕЗОПАСТНО

Мы хотим сказать вам, что наш продукт безопасен: без сахара, без глютена, без калорий, без углеводов, отсутствует какая-либо жидкость. В производстве этого продукта проводились исследование в лабораториях, с применением мировых стандартов качества

Наши Новости

Спортивные обзоры, отзывы клиентов и многое другое

Энергетические пастилки EliteOps

Съедобные полоски, которые растворяются на языке и содержат 100 мг кофеина, 100% RDA B-витамины, и 20% RDA витамина Е